Abteilungsleitung

Fabian Eggers

eggers.fabian@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9286

Kristina Johnson

Sekretariat

veranstaltungsmanagement@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9500

Kai-Uwe Köhler

Sachgebietsleitung Veranstaltungstechnik

Koehler.Kai-Uwe@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9583

Team Veranstaltungsorganisation

Hanna Steinbild

Projektleitung

steinbild.hanna@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 2930

Pia Sauer

Projektleitung

sauer.pia@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9209

Carina Brüggemann

Projektleitung

brueggemann.carina@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9275

Deborah Meybohm

Junior Projektmanager

meybohm.deborah@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 2941

Leena Guilbert

Junior Projektmanager

guilbert.leena@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9227

Artur Kelm

Projektleitung

kelm.artur@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9276