Abteilungsleitung

Fabian Eggers

Abteilungsleiter

eggers.fabian@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9286

Hanna Steinbild

Sachgebietsleitung Veranstaltungsorganisation

steinbild.hanna@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 2930

Kai-Uwe Köhler

Sachgebietsleitung Veranstaltungstechnik

Koehler.Kai-Uwe@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9583

Sekretariat

Kristina Johnson

Sekretariat

veranstaltungsmanagement@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9500

Team Veranstaltungsorganisation

Pia Sauer

Projektleitung

sauer.pia@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9209

Dagmar Pflume

Projektleitung und Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

pflume.dagmar@mh-hannover.de

01761 532 7485

Carina Brüggemann

Projektleitung

brueggemann.carina@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9275

Artur Kelm

Projektleitung

kelm.artur@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9276

Leena Guilbert

Junior Projektmanager

guilbert.leena@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 9227

Deborah Meybohm

Junior Projektmanager

meybohm.deborah@mh-hannover.de

0511 532 2941