Dr. biol. hum. Gundula Ernst (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4436

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Ernst.Gundula@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas von Lengerke (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4445

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Lengerke.Thomas@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

PD Dr. med. Heidrun Lingner, MPH

Tel.:  +49 511 532-9317

Fax: +49 511 532-169317

E-Mail: Lingner.Heidrun@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Dr. rer. nat. Iris Müller (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4435

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Mueller.Iris@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Dr. rer. nat. Heike Saßmann (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4436

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Sassmann.Heike@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Dr. phil. Andrea Dehn-Hindenberg (Dipl.-Soz.päd.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4433

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Dehn-Hindenberg.Andrea@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Ivonne Tomsic, MA

Tel.:  +49 511 532-5899

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Tomsic.Ivonne@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Manuela Gey (Dipl.-Musikerin, Päd.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-4433

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Gey.Manuela@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...

Kirsten Sautmann (Dipl.-Päd.)

Tel.:  +49 511 532-5899

Fax: +49 511 532-4214

E-Mail: Sautmann.Kirsten@mh-hannover.de

Hier gehts weiter...