Mitarbeiter*innen der AG Förster

Reinhold Förster

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Förster

Foerster.Reinhold@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9721


Berislav Bosnjak

Dr. Berislav Bosnjak

Bosnjak.Berislav@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


David Frenk

David Frenk

David.Frenk@stud.mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9724 / 9737


Michaela Friedrichsen

Michaela Friedrichsen

Friedrichsen.Michaela@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9741


Rodrigo Gutierrez Jauregui

Rodrigo Gutierrez Jauregui, PhD

Gutierrez.Rodrigo@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9724 / 9730


Stephan Halle

Dr. med. Stephan Halle, PhD

Halle.Stephan@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9729


Swantje Hammerschmidt

Dr. Swantje Hammerschmidt

Hammerschmidt.Swantje@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Yvonne Lueder

Dr. Yvonne Lueder

Lueder.Yvonne@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9725


Ginka Nikolova

Ginka Nikolova

Nikolova.Ginka@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Ivan Odak

Ivan Odak

Odak.Ivan@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9737


Laura Ospina

Laura Ospina

Ospina.Laura@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Gwendolyn Patzer

Gwendolyn Patzer

Patzer.Gwendolyn@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9738


Marc Permanyer Bosser

Marc Permanyer Bosser, PhD

PermanyerBosser.Marc@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Foozie Sahne

Foozie Sahne

Sahne.Foozie@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Ines Tapken

Ines Tapken

Tapken.Ines@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9737


Anja Bubke

Anja Bubke

Bubke.Anja@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Annika Janssen

Anika Janssen

Janssen.Anika@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9740


Bozena Kaliciak

Bozena Kaliciak

Kaliciak.Bozena@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9721


Svetlana Piter

Svetlana Piter

Piter.Svetlana@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Jasmin Ristenpart

Jasmin Ristenpart

Ristenpart.Jasmin@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9740


Christiane Ritter

Christiane Ritter

Ritter.Christiane@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9724


Stefanie Willenzon

Stefanie Willenzon

Willenzon.Stefanie@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9740