Mitarbeiter*innen der AG Prinz

Prof. Dr. Immo Prinz

Prof. Dr. Immo Prinz

Prinz.Immo@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9739


Christoph Binz

Christoph Binz

Binz.Christoph@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9725


Dr. Elena Bruni

Bruni.Elena@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Anja Bubke

Anja Bubke

Bubke.Anja@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Abdi Demera

Abdi Demera

Demera.Abdi@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Malte Deseke

Malte Deseke

Deseke.Malte@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Francesca Rampoldi

Dr. Francesca Rampoldi

Rampoldi.Francesca@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9738


Inga Sandrock

Dr. Inga Sandrock

Sandrock.Inga@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9738


Likai Tan

Likai Tan, PhD

Tan.Likai@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. rer. nat. Vijaykumar Chennupati
Dr. rer. nat. Lisa Föhse
Dr. Frano H. Malinarich Gonzales
Dr. rer. nat. Jan Haas
Dr. rer. nat. Elham Kashani
Ciro Lino, PhD
Dr. rer. nat. Joana Martins
Linda Oberdörfer
Dr. rer. nat. Solaiman Raha
Prof. Sarina Ravens, PhD
Dr. rer. nat. Annika Reinhardt
Susanne Schmitz
Saleh Tavil
Dr. rer. nat. Anneke Wilharm
Dr. med. Manuel Winter