Mitarbeiter*innen der AG Prinz

Prof. Dr. Immo Prinz

Prof. Dr. Immo Prinz

Prinz.Immo@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9739


Christoph Binz

Christoph Binz

Binz.Christoph@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9725


Anja Bubke

Anja Bubke

Bubke.Anja@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Abdi Demera

Abdi Demera

Demera.Abdi@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Malte Deseke

Malte Deseke

Deseke.Malte@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Joana Martins

Joana Martins

Martins.Joana@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9737


Francesca Rampoldi

Francesca Rampoldi

Rampoldi.Francesca@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9738


Inga Sandrock

Inga Sandrock

Sandrock.Inga@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9738


Likai Tan

Likai Tan

Tan.Likai@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. rer. nat. Vijaykumar Chennupati
Dr. rer. nat. Lisa Föhse
Dr. Frano H. Malinarich Gonzales
Dr. rer. nat. Jan Haas
Dr. rer. nat. Elham Kashani
Ciro Lino, PhD
Linda Oberdörfer
Dr. rer. nat. Solaiman Raha
Dr. rer. nat. Annika Reinhardt
Susanne Schmitz
Saleh Tavil
Dr. rer. nat. Anneke Wilharm
Dr. med. Manuel Winter