Lab members:

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kispert, Group leader    

kispert.andreas@mh-hannover.de                           

 

Dr. Imke Peters, Technician                     

peters.imke@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Dr. Timo Lüdtke, Postdoc         

luedtke.timo@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Dr. Carsten Rudat, Postdoc

rudat.carsten@mh-hannover.de                              

 

Dr. Mark-Oliver Trowe, Postdoc

trowe.oliver@mh-hannover.de                                 

 

Dr. Anna-Carina Weiss, Postdoc

weiss.carina@mh-hannover.de                              

 

Lena Deuper, PhD Student

deuper.lena@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Marina Kaiser, PhD Student

kaiser.marina@mh-hannover.de

                        

Jennifer Kurz, PhD Student

kurz.jennifer@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Fairouz Qasrawi, PhD Student

qasrawi.fairouz@mh-hannover.de