Lab members:

 

Prof. Dr. Achim Gossler, Director    

gossler.achim@mh-hannover.de                           

 

Dr. Anja Beckers, Postdoc                    

beckers.anja@mh-hannover.de                           

 

Patricia Delany-Heiken, Technician

delany-heiken.patricia@mh-hannover.de   

                           

Sanela Grimm, Secretary

grimm.sanela@mh-hannover.de

 

Anatoli Heiser, Technician

heiser.anatoli@mh-hannover.de       

 

Anke Lehmann, Technician Assistant           

lehmann.anke@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Karin Schuster-Gossler, Postdoc      

schuster-gossler.karin@mh-hannover.de  

 

Dr. Katrin Serth, Postdoc      

ausmeier.katrin@mh-hannover.de