Lab Members

 

Dr. Christian Bär, Group Leader

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-2883

e-mail: baer.christian@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Anne Bührke, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5203

email: buehrke.anne@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Shambhabi Chatterjee, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

email: chatterjee.shambhabi@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Alessia Costa, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

email: costa.alessia@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Sarah Cushman, Master student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5281

e-mail: cushman.sarah@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Christin Dähling, Research Assistant

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-9174

e-mail: daehling.christin@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Anselm Derda, Physician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5203

e-mail: derda.anselm@mh-hannover.de  

 

 

Dr. Meike Drobe, Science Manager 

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5273

e-mail: drobe.meike@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Nicole Ernst, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5280

email: ernst.nicole@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Jan Fiedler, Group Leader, Course Coordinator, TRAIN Academy Member

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5276

e-mail: fiedler.jan@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Ankita Garg, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: garg.ankita@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Sonja Groß, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5005

e-mail: gross.sonja@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Katharina Hempel, PhD student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532- 5276

e-mail: hempel.katharina@mh-hannover.de 

 

 

Dr. Markus Herkt, Postdoc

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532- 5273

e-mail: herkt.markus@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Lisa Hobuß, PhD-student

 

Phone:  +49 (0)511 532 5275

Email:  hobuss.lisa@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Jeannine Hoepfner, Postdoc

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5276

e-mail: hoepfner.jeannine@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Cheng-Kai Huang, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5281

e-mail: huang.cheng-kai@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Anika Hübner, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: huebner.anika@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Hannah Jill Hunkler, PhD Student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5281

e-mail: hunkler.hanna@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Christopher Jahn, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5005

e-mail: jahn.christopher@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. med. vet. Heike Janssen, Veterinarian

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5273

e-mail: janssen.heike@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Mira Jung, Postdoc

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: jung.mira@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Annette Just, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5281

e-mail: just.annette@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Sabine Kafert-Kasting, Project Manager 

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-2883

e-mail: kafert-kasting.sabine@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Franziska Kenneweg, Postdoc

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5276

e-mail: kenneweg.franziska@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Pia-Franziska Koch, Medical Student (StrucMed)

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532 5203

e-mail: koch.pia-franziska@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Andrea Korte, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532 5281

e-mail: korte.andrea@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Fabian Kreutzer, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5203

e-mail: kreutzer.fabian@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Julia Leonardy, Postdoc

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-2883

e-mail: leonardy.julia@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dongchao Lu, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5276

e-mail: lu.dongchao@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Anna Meinecke, Medical Student (StrucMed)

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532 5203

e-mail: meinecke.anna@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Saskia Mitzka, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: mitzka.saskia@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dimyana Neufeldt, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: neufeldt.dimyana@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Filippo Perbellini, Group Leader

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5005

e-mail: perbellini.filippo@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Angelika Pfanne, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: pfanne.angelika@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Janet Remke, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5280

e-mail: remke.janet@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Isabelle Riedel, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: riedel.isabelle@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Laura Santer, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532 5275

e-mail: santer.laura@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Sabine Sauer, Secretary

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-9174

e-mail: sauer.sabine@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Kristian Scherf, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: scherf.kristian@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Arne Schmidt, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5203

e-mail: schmidt.arne@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. Kristina Sonnenschein, Medical Doctor, Cardiology

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: sonnenschein.kristina@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Stevan Stojanovic, MD, PhD-student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5777

e-mail: stojanovic.stevan@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Sabrina Thum, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5275

e-mail: thum.sabrina@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Thum, Director

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5272

e-mail: thum.thomas@mh-hannover.de

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Adriana Wilczek, Medical Student

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5203

e-mail: wilczek.adriana@mh-hannover.de  

 

 

Dr. Ke Xiao, Bioinformatician, Group Leader

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5276

e-mail: xiao.ke@mh-hannover.de

 

 

Karina Zimmer, Technician

 

phone: +49 (0)511 532-5280

e-mail: zimmer.karina@mh-hannover.de