Prof. Dr. Halyna Shcherbata

EMBO Young Investigator

Research Group Gene Expression and Signaling

Institute of Cell Biochemistry  

Hannover Medical School  

Carl-Neuberg-Strasse 1  

30625 Hannover  Germany  OE 4310  

tel: +49511-532-3384

E-mail: Shcherbata.Halyna@mh-hannover.de


Juy Rollmann 

Lab Manager

Tel: +49 511 532-5698

E-mail: rollmann.juy@mh-hannover.de


Dr. Andriy Yatsenko

PostDoc

Tel: +49 511 532-2858

E-mail: Yatsenko.Andriy@mh-hannover.de


Dr. Travis D. Carney

PostDoc

E-mail: Carney.Travis@mh-hannover.de


Hebalkar, Rucha Yeshwanta

PhD Student

E-mail: Rucha.Y.Hebalkar@stud.mh-hannover.de


Singh, Ona Marija

PhD Student

E-mail: Ona.M.Singh@stud.mh-hannover.de  


Sliusarenko, Mariana

PhD Student

E-mail: Mariana.Sliusarenko@stud.mh-hannover.de