Mitarbeiter der AG Tamura

Prof. Dr. Teruko Tamura - Tamura.Teruko@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Alexandra Koch - Koch.Alexandra@mh-hannover.de
Dr. Doan Duy Hai Tran - Tran.Doan@mh-hannover.de
Allister Bernardus Aldrige - Allister.Bernardus@mh-hannover.de
Burbano De Lara Carrillo Sebastian - Burbanodelaracarrillo.Sebastian@mh-hannover.de
Polenkowski Mareike - Polenkowski.Mareike@mh-hannover.de