☎  0511-532
Wiebke Baars Baars.Wiebke@mh-hannover.de 4205
Antje Brinkmann Brinkmann.Antje@mh-hannover.de 4209
Heike Düvel Duevel.Heike@mh-hannover.de 4197
Rabea Hein, MSc, Biomed. Hein.Rabea@mh-hannover.de 4203
Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Hundrieser Hundrieser.Joachim@mh-hannover.de 6315
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Pokoyski Pokoyski.Claudia@mh-hannover.de 4203
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Schwinzer Schwinzer.Reinhard@mh-hannover.de 4204