Team TX-Labor

Laborleitung / Sekretariat   0511-532
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Schwinzer Schwinzer.Reinhard@mh-hannover.de 4204
Dagmar Damitz Damitz.Dagmar@mh-hannover.de 6316

 

 

Wiebke Baars Baars.Wiebke@mh-hannover.de 4205
Antje Brinkmann Brinkmann.Antje@mh-hannover.de 4209
Astrid Dinkel Dinkel.Astrid@mh-hannover.de 4209
Heike Düvel Duevel.Heike@mh-hannover.de 4197
Lisa Hänisch Haenisch.Lisa@mh-hannover.de 4209
Rabea Hein, MSc, Biomed. Hein.Rabea@mh-hannover.de 4203
Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Hundrieser Hundrieser.Joachim@mh-hannover.de 6315
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Pokoyski Pokoyski.Claudia@mh-hannover.de 4203