Team ReMediES

Dr. Oliver Beetz Beetz.Oliver@mh-hannover.de  
Corinna Löbbert Loebbert.Corinna@mh-hannover.de 4194
Ingrid Meder Meder.Ingrid@mh-hannover.de 4194
Bitta Trautewig Trautewig.Britta@mh-hannover.de 6317
Clara Weigle Weigle.Clara@mh-hannover.de 6317
Eva-Maria Wittauer Wittauer.Eva-Maria@mh-hannover.de 4165