Team

Dr. med. Oliver Beetz Beetz.Oliver@mh-hannover.de  
Dr. med. Sebastian Cammann Cammann.Sebastian@mh-hannover.de  
Dr. med. Daphne DeTemple, M.Sc. DeTemple.Daphne@mh-hannover.de  
Astrid Dinkel / MTA Dinkel.Astrid@mh-hannover.de 4194
Corinna Löbbert / MTA Loebbert.Corinna@mh-hannover.de 4194
Ingrid Meder / MTA Meder.Ingrid@mh-hannover.de 4194
Dr. med. Felix Oldhafer Oldhafer.Felix@mh-hannover.de  
cand. med. Andreas Schröter Andreas.Schroeter@stud.mh-hannover.de 4165
Britta Trautewig / MTA Trautewig.Britta@mh-hannover.de 6317
cand. med. Clara Weigle Weigle.Clara@mh-hannover.de 6317