Team ReMediES

Dr. Oliver Beetz Beetz.Oliver@mh-hannover.de  
Astrid Dinkel Dinkel.Astrid@mh-hannover.de 4194
Corinna Löbbert Loebbert.Corinna@mh-hannover.de 4194
Ingrid Meder Meder.Ingrid@mh-hannover.de 4194
Dr. Felix Oldhafer Oldhafer.Felix@mh-hannover.de  
Andreas Schröter Andreas.Schroeter@stud.mh-hannover.de 4165
Britta Trautewig Trautewig.Britta@mh-hannover.de 6317
Clara Weigle Weigle.Clara@mh-hannover.de 6317