Klinikleitung

Wolfgang Koppert

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Koppert, M.A.

Klinikdirektor


Koppert.Wolfgang@mh-hannover.de
 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Leffler


Leiter Fachbereich
Forschung
Professur für Schmerzforschung
Leffler.Andreas@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Thomas Palmaers, MHM


Geschäftsführender Oberarzt


Palmaers.Thomas@mh-hannover.de
 

Prof. Dr. Björn Jüttner, M.A.


Leitender Oberarzt
Bereich Personal

Juettner.Bjoern@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Kai Johanning, DESA


Leitender Oberarzt
Bereich Anästhesie

Johanning.Kai@mh-hannover.de
 

Harald Kieckbusch


Leiter Fachbereich
Anästhesiepflege (komm.)

Kieckbusch.Harald@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Hans-Jörg Gillmann, DESA / EDIC

Leitender Oberarzt
Bereich Intensivmedizin

Gillmann.Hans-Joerg@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Hans-Peter Reiffen


Leiter Fachbereich
Notfallmedizin

Reiffen.Hans-Peter@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Martin Dusch, MME


Leiter Fachbereich
Schmerzmedizin

Dusch.Martin@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Lars Friedrich


Leiter Fachbereich
Lehre

Friedrich.Lars@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Markus Flentje, DESA


Leiter Fachbereich
Aus- und Weiterbildung

Flentje.Markus@mh-hannover.de
 

Dipl. Ing. Kerstin Cotugno


Klinikmanagement
Projektmanagement

Cotugno.Kerstin@mh-hannover.de
 

Dr. Susanne Greve, MHBA


Klinikreferentin
Personalcontrolling

Greve.Susanne@mh-hannover.de