Wissenschaftliche und medizinisch Technische Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Echtermeyer

Laborleitung

Echtermeyer.Frank@mh-hannover.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christine Herzog

stellv. Laborleitung

Herzog.Christine@mh-hannover.de

PD Dr. Barbara Schultz

Wissentschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FÄ für Anästhesie
Schultz.Barbara@mh-hannover.de

Silke Deus

BTA

Deus.Silke@mh-hannover.de

Kerstin Reher

MTA

Reher.Kerstin@mh-hannover.de

Heike Bürger

MTA

Buerger.Heike@mh-hannover.de

Marina Golombek

MTA

Golombek.Marina@mh-hannover.de

Maren Schmidt

Study Nurse

Schmidt.Maren@mh-hannover.de