MTAs

Cierpka-Leja, Ilona MTA

Cierpka-Leja.Ilona@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-4057

(0511) 532-3645

Dorsch, Katharina MTA

Dorsch.Katharina@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-2392

Fricke, Karin LTA

Fricke.K@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-4056

Gerstenberger, Patricia MTA-F

Gerstenberger.Patricia@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-2023

Gorzolla, Heike MFA

Gorzolla.Heike@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-3111

Lang, Sabine MTA

Lang.Sabine@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-4057

(0511) 532-3645

Loch, Melanie MFA

Loch.Melanie@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-2392

Omerika, Yasemin Leitende MFA

Omerika.Yasemin@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-7641

(0511) 532-8848

Scheiwe, Kathrin MTA

Scheiwe.Kathrin@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-4056

Volker, Britta MFA

Volker.Britta@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-3122

Weber, Mareike MFA

Weber.Mareike.NEU@mh-hannover.de

((0511) 532-2392

Wenzel, Mandy MTA-F

Wenzel.Mandy@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-2023

Wilmsmann, Claudia MTA-F

Wilmsmann.Claudia@mh-hannover.de

(0511) 532-2023