The Clinical Committee of MHH

The Clinical Committee advises the Member of the Presidium responsible for the Division of Patient Care, chiefly in regard to economic planning; the establishment and dissolution of centres, departments or units; and important structural changes in patient care.

The representatives of the Clinical Committee of MHH are:

Department heads:

- Professor Dr Peter Vogt 

- Professor Dr Tobias Welte

- Professor Dr Hans-Heinrich Kreipe


- Dr Philip Bintaro

Head of patient services and care:

- Iris Meyenburg-Altwarg

Caretaking personnel:

- Andreas Mansholt

Equal Opportunity Officer

- Dr Bärbel Miemietz

A member of the Personnel Council

- Nils Hoffmann

A member of the technical and administrative staff

- Ulrike Claas