Commission for Good Scientific Practice


In accordance with the instructions from the MHH president, the Commission for Good Scientific Practice (GSP Commission) shall conduct a full investigation of the allegations of scientific misconduct in accordance with the procedural rules of the Hannover Medical School.

The GSP Commission consists of 5 members with one representative from each MHH Section plus one expert from the MHH Legal Department. The members of the commission are nominated by the MHH senate for a term of three years.


Dr. rer. nat. Beate Schwinzer

Scientific Manager

OE 9100

Tel.:    +49 (0) 511 532 6002


GSP Commission