Steering Committee HUB

Copyright: Figiel, Tom / Anästhesiologie / MHH

On November 21, 2016, the following MHH members were elected to the Steering Committee of HUB in the Annual General Meeting of HUB:


Member of the Steering Committee

  • Prof. Dr. D. Haffner
  • Prof. Dr. D. Hilfiker-Kleiner
  • Prof. Dr. S. Petri
  • Prof. Dr. M. Stiesch
  • Prof. Dr. T. Thum
  • Prof. Dr. T. Welte

Prof. Dr. T. Thum was elected chairman of the governing body.


Elected members of the governing body:

  •  Prof. Dr. C. Falk
  •  PD. Dr. U. Bavendieck


Further members are:

  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Engeli, VChairman of the Ethics Committee
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Hans-Heinrich Kreipe, Director of the Institute of Pathology