Status as of June 2021

Prof. Dr. Bernhard M. W. Schmidt (Chairman)
Senior Physician, Clinic for Nephrology, MHH

Prof. Dr. Dr. Urs-Vito Albrecht (Managing Physician)
Working group leader, Institute of Toxicology, MHH

Prof. Dr. Anibh Martin Das
Head, Pediatric Metabolic Diseases, Clinic for Paediatric Nephrology, Hepatology and Metabolic Disorders, MHH

Dr. Justus Graubner
General Practitioner

Prof. Dr. Armin Koch
Director, Institute for Biometry, MHH

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Lohff
Director emeritus, Institute for History, Ethics and Philosophy of Medicine, MHH

Dr. Oliver Pramann
Attorney and Notary, specialist solicitor in Medical Law

Prof. Dr. Dirk O. Stichtenoth
Director, Institute for Clinical Pharmacology, MHH

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Viering
Director, Central Research Devices Service Unit, MHH

Prof. Dr. Peter M. Vogt
Director, Department of Plastic, Hand and Reconstructive Surgery, MHH

Ms Gentijana Xhema 
Student, laywoman


Dr. Theodor Framke
Institut for Biomety, MHH

Ms Eva-Maria Neelmeier

Prof. Dr. Markus A. Kuczyk
Director, Clinic for Urology and Urological Oncology

Prof. Dr. Dr. Sabine Salloch
Head of the Institute for Ethics, History and Philosophy of Medicine, MHH

Prof. Dr. Samir Sarikouch
Head of Clinical Research, Clinic for Cardiac, Thoracic, Transplant and Vascular Surgery, MHH

PD Dr. Christoph Schröder 
Deputy director, Institute for Clinical Pharmacology, MHH