Dr. Susanne Kruse and Birgit Müller

Office of the President, OE 9117

Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1, D-30625 Hannover 

 Tel.:  +49 - 511 / 532 - 6011

 Fax: +49 - 511 / 532 - 2611


Office: building J4 (Forschungswerkstätten), level 1



Chairman: Prof. Dr. Georg Behrens

Clinics for Rheumatology and Immunology

Center of Internal Medicine at the MHH

Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1, D-30625 Hannover

Tel.: +49-511-532-5713 

Fax: +49-511-532-2611



Members of the Commission:

Prof. Dr. Georg Behrens (chairman)

Prof. Dr. Armin Braun

Dr. Thilo Dörk-Bousset

Prof. Dr. Thomas Moritz

Prof. Dr. Axel Schambach (vice-chairman)

Prof. Dr. Reinhold E. Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Halyna Shcherbata

Prof. Dr. Thomas Thum

Dr. Siegfried Weiss 


Student representatives:

Inga Hensel (year 2016)

Anika Alberts (year 2017)

Maximilian Schinke (year 2018)

Tom Pieper (year 2019)