Unser Team

Prof. Dr. Christine Falk Institutsleitung 0511-532-9745 falk.christine@mh-hannover.de

Ramon Bellmàs Sanz

M.Sc.Doktorand

0511-532-5183

bellmassanz.ramon@mh-hannover.de

Kerstin Beushausen

MTA

0511-532-5185

beushausen.kerstin@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Evgeny Chichelnitskiy

Postdoc

0511-532-5183

chichelnitskiy.evgeny@mh-hannover.de

Susanne Iordanidis

MTA

0511-532-5185

iordanidis.susanne@mh-hannover.de

Jana Keil

MTA

0511-532-5185

keil.jana@mh-hannover.de

Sonja Klein

Assistenz

0511-532-6904

klein.sonja@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Jenny Franziska Kühne

Postdoc

0511-532-9256

kuehne.jenny@mh-hannover.de

Svitlana Malysheva

Postdoc

0511-532-5183

malysheva.svitlana@mh-hannover.de

Greta Meyer

Doktorandin

0511-532-9256

meyer.greta@mh-hannover.de

Meriame Nassiri MTA 0511-532-5185 nassiri.meriame@mh-hannover.de

Louisa Ruhl

Doktorandin

0511-532-5183

ruhl.louisa@mh-hannover.de

 

StrucMed Studierende

Kim-Alina Bläsing

Johanna Egelkamp

Anna-Maria Hitz

Lisa-Marie Horn

Jasper Iske

Nadine Ledwoch

Kristina Ludwig

Lena Radomsky

Midas Seyda

Alumni

Dr. Ali Akhdar

Kevin Hake

Dr. Ulrike Hoffmann

Dr. Katherina Katsirntaki

Dr. Bernadett Müller

Dr. Christine Neudörfl

Annemarie Scherf

Maja Stevanovic-Meyer

Dr. Franziska Wandrer