Das sind wir

Das Team Gerätebau

Wir freuen uns auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

Köpfe

Jörg Viering

Dipl.-Ing.
Leitung Gerätebau 

Tel. 01761 - 532 3798
viering.joerg@mh-hannover.de

Michael Breyvogel

Dipl.-Ing.
Stellv. Leitung Gerätebau

Tel. 0511 - 532 2832
breyvogel.michael@mh-hannover.de

Oliver Becker

Technische Glasbläserei
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2813
becker.oliver@mh-hannover.de

Stephanie Camacho

Mechanik
  

Tel. 0511 - 532 4847
camacho-egea.stephanie@mh-hannover.de

Kai Tönnies

Dipl.-Ing.
Elektronik 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2748
toennies.kai@mh-hannover.de

Jürgen Fiedler

Dipl.-Ing.
Software 

Tel. 0511 - 532 3695
fiedler.juergen@mh-hannover.de

Juri Huber

Mechanik
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2733
huber.juri@mh-hannover.de

Petra Holtmann

Office
Abrechnung 

Tel. 0511 - 532 9247
holtmann.petra@mh-hannover.de

Peter Langhans

Software
  

Tel. 0511 - 532 8731
langhans.peter@mh-hannover.de

Erik Mahnke

Konstruktion
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2832
mahnke.erik@mh-hannover.de

Michael Schwallach

Mechanik
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2733
schwallach.michael@mh-hannover.de

Ulrich Schwenger

Mechanik
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 4847
schwenger.ulrich@mh-hannover.de

Helge Weiß

Mechanik
 

Tel. 0511 - 532 2732
weiss.helge@mh-hannover.de