Lab members:

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kispert, Group leader    

kispert.andreas@mh-hannover.de                           

 

Dr. Imke Peters, Technician                     

peters.imke@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Dr. Timo Lüdtke, Postdoc         

luedtke.timo@mh-hannover.de                                

 

Dr. Carsten Rudat, Postdoc

rudat.carsten@mh-hannover.de                              

 

Dr. Mark-Oliver Trowe, Postdoc

trowe.oliver@mh-hannover.de                                 

 

Lena Deuper, PhD Student

deuper.lena@mh-hannover.de

 

Fairouz Qasrawi, PhD Student

qasrawi.fairouz@mh-hannover.de

 

Philipp Straube, PhD Student

straube.philipp@mh-hannover.de

 

Elena Wölfel, Student

woelfel.elena@mh-hannover.de

 

Florian Bergmann, Student

Florian.Bergmann@stud.mh-hannover.de

 

Lukas Wedekind, Student

Wedekind.Lukas@mh-hannover.de