Lab members:

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kispert, Group leader

kispert.andreas@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Mark-Oliver Trowe, Postdoc

trowe.mark-oliver@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Carsten Rudat, Postdoc

rudat.carsten@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Anja Beckers, Postdoc

beckers.anja@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Imke Peters, Postdoc and Secretary

peters.imke@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Katrin Serth, Postdoc

ausmeier.katrin@mh-hannover.de

 

Patricia Delany-Heiken, Technician

delany-heiken.patricia@mh-hannover.de

 

Anatoli Heiser, Technician

heiser.anatoli@mh-hannover.de

 

Anke Lehmann, Technician Assistant

lehmann.anke@mh-hannover.de

 

Philipp Straube, PhD Student

straube.philipp@mh-hannover.de

 

Florian Bergmann, PhD Student

bergmann.florian@mh-hannover.de

 

Lukas Hagemann, Bachelor Student

hagemann.lukas@mh-hannover.de