Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Klinische Biochemie

Text
Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Abeln, Markus, Dr. 0511-532-3367 Abeln.Markus@mh-hannover.de
Albers, Iris 0511-532-9302 Albers.Iris@mh-hannover.de
Albers, Malena, Dr. 0511-532-5211 Albers.Malena@mh-hannover.de
Bakker, Hans, Dr. 0511-532-5214 Bakker.Hans@mh-hannover.de
Beimdiek, Julia 0511-532-5211 Beimdiek.Julia@mh-hannover.de
Berendes, Tanja, Dr. 0511-532-3544 Berendes.Tanja@mh-hannover.de
Berger, Monika 0511-532-9805 Berger.Monika@mh-hannover.de
Bethe, Andrea 0511-532-9805 Bethe.Andrea@mh-hannover.de
Böger, Maren 0511-532-2838 Boeger.Maren@mh-hannover.de
Brinkmann, Doris 0511-532-5213 Brinkmann.Doris@mh-hannover.de
Budde, Insa 0511-532-5213 Budde.Insa@mh-hannover.de
Büttner, Falk, apl. Prof. Dr. 0511-532-8245 Buettner.Falk@mh-hannover.de
Cirksena, Karsten, Dr. 0511-532-8303 Cirksena.Karsten@mh-hannover.de
Dettmer, Rabea 0511-532-2836 Dettmer.Rabea@mh-hannover.de
Elsner, Matthias, PD, Dr. 0511-532-3765 Elsner.Matthias@mh-hannover.de
Fiebig, Timm, Dr. 0511-532-5210 Fiebig.Timm@mh-hannover.de
Flächsig-Schulz, Kerstin 0511-532-9302 Flaechsig-Schulz.Kerstin@mh-hannover.de
Führing, Jana, Dr. 0511-532-3367 Fuehring.Jana@mh-hannover.de
Funck, Monika 0511-532-3546 Funck.Monika@mh-hannover.de
Gerardy-Schahn, Rita, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9802 Gerardy-Schahn.Rita@mh-hannover.de
Grove, Melanie 0511-532-9842 Grove.Melanie@mh-hannover.de
Gurgul-Convey, Ewa, PD. Dr. 0511-532-6780 Gurgul-Convey.Ewa@mh-hannover.de
Hartmann, Maike 0511-532-9842 Hartmann.Maike@mh-hannover.de
Heger, Sabine, Dr. 0511-532-3471 Heger.Sabine@mh-hannover.de
Hildebrandt, Herbert, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9808 Hildebrandt.Herbert@mh-hannover
Hütte, Jan 0511-532-9803 Huette.Jan@mh-hannover.de
Jörns, Anne, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-2874 Joerns.Anne@mh-hannover.de
Kabuß, Roland, Dr. 0511-532-9803 Kabuss.Roland@mh-hannover.de
Kats, Elina 0511-532-9302 Kats.Elina@mh-hannover.de
Konze, Sarah, Dr. 0511-532-5211 Konze.Sarah@mh-hannover.de
Krümmel, Bastian 0511-532-6329 Kruemmel.Bastian@mh-hannover.de
Küçükerden, Melike 0511-532-8303 Kuecuekerden.Melike@mh-hannover.de
Laporte, Anna, Dr. 0511-532-6329 Laporte.Anna@mh-hannover.de
Leß, Britta - Less.Britta@mh-hannover.de
Lischke, Dagmar 0511-532-2834 Lischke.Dagmar@mh-hannover.de
Litschko, Christa, Dr. 0511-532-8303 Litschko.Christa@mh-hannover.de
Lortz, Stephan, PD Dr. 0511-532-3765 Lortz.Stephan@mh-hannover.de
Mehmeti, Ilir, Dr. 0511-532-6329 Mehmeti.Ilir@mh-hannover.de
Möller-Gnangra, Hanna - Moeller-Gnangra.Hanna@mh-hannover.de
Mühlenhoff, Martina, PD Dr. 0511-532-9807 Muehlenhoff.Martina@mh-hannover.de
Münster-Kühnel, Anja, Dr. 0511-532-3947 Muenster.Anja@mh-hannover.de
Naujok, Ortwin, PD Dr. 0511-532-3544 Naujok.Ortwin@mh-hannover.de
Niculovic, Kristina, Dr. 0511-532-5211 Niculovic.Kristina@mh-hannover.de
Niwolik, Isabell 0511-532-3546 Niwolik.Isabell@mh-hannover.de
Oberbeck, Astrid 0511-532-9806 Oberbeck.Astrid@mh-hannover.de
Peters-Bernard, Ulrike 0511-532-9302 Bernard.Ulrike@mh-hannover.de
Plötz, Thomas - Ploetz.Thomas@mh-hannover.de
Possler, Anke 0511-532-3545 Possler.Anke@mh-hannover.de
Röckle, Iris, Dr. 0511-532-3367 Roeckle.Iris@mh-hannover.de
Rossdam, Charlotte, Dr. 0511-532-5211 Rossdam.Charlotte@mh-hannover.de
Routier, Françoise, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9807 Routier.Francoise@mh-hannover.de
Schaal, Christina 0511-532-3471 Schaal.Christina@mh-hannover.de
Schober, Angela 0511-532-9801 Schober.Angela@mh-hannover.de
Schröter, Larissa 0511-532-5210 Schroeter.Larissa@mh-hannover.de
Schulze, Julia 0511-532-5211  
Schwab, Christiane - Schwab.Christiane@mh-hannover.de
Seegers, Carla 0511-532-5211 Seegers.Carla@mh-hannover.de
Shcherbakova, Aleksandra, Dr. 0511-532-8303 Shcherbakova.Aleksandra@mh-hannover.de
Strauß, Rebecca - Strauss.Rebecca@mh-hannover.de
Thiesler, Hauke 0511-532-5213 Thiesler.Hauke@mh-hannover.de
Tiemann, Birgit 0511-532-9806 Tiemann.Birgit@mh-hannover.de
Tyka, Karolina 0511-532-2835 Tyka.Karolina@mh-hannover.de
Vidrio Huerta, Brenda E. 0511-532-2835 Brenda.E.Huerta@stud.mh-hannover.de
von Hanstein, Anna-Sophie   vonHanstein.Anna-Sophie@mh-hannover.de
Wedekind, Henri 0511-532-3367 Wedekind.Henri@mh-hannover.de
Weinhold, Birgit, Dr. 0511-532-3947 Weinhold.Birgit@mh-hannover.de
Wirth, Martin 0511-532-2835 Wirth.Martin@mh-hannover.de
Yoshimoto, Toshiaki, Dr 0511-532-6547 Yoshimoto.Toshiaki@mh-hannover.de
Zarnovican, Patricia 0511-532-3344 Zarnovican.Patricia@mh-hannover.de