Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Klinische Biochemie

 
Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Abeln, Markus, Dr. 0511-532-5212 Abeln.Markus@mh-hannover.de
Albers, Iris 0511-532-9302 Albers.Iris@mh-hannover.de
Albers, Marco 0511-532-8303 Albers.Marco@mh-hannover.de
Alo, Aleksandra, Dr. 0511-532-5211 Alo.Aleksandra@mh-hannover.de
Bakker, Hans, Dr. 0511-532-5214 Bakker.Hans@mh-hannover.de
Beimdiek, Julia 0511-532-5211 Julia.beimdiek@med.uni-augsburg.de
Berger, Monika 0511-532-9805 Berger.Monika@mh-hannover.de
Bethe, Andrea 0511-532-9805 Bethe.Andrea@mh-hannover.de
Böger, Maren 0511-532-2838 Boeger.Maren@mh-hannover.de
Bosse, Lydia 0511-532-8303 Bosse.Lydia@mh-hannover.de
Brand-Merseburger, Smilla 0511-532-3367 Brand-Merseburger.Smilla@mh-hannover.de
Brinkmann, Doris 0511-532-9841 Brinkmann.Doris@mh-hannover.de
Büttner, Falk, apl. Prof. Dr. 0511-532-8245 Buettner.Falk@mh-hannover.de
Chucholl, Rebecca 0511-532-3547 Chucholl.Rebecca@mh-hannover.de
Elsner, Matthias, PD Dr. 0511-532-3765 Elsner.Matthias@mh-hannover.de
Fenske, Arno 0511-532-3367 Fenske.Arno@mh-hannover.de
Fiebig, Timm, Dr. 0511-532-5212 Fiebig.Timm@mh-hannover.de
Flächsig-Schulz, Kerstin 0511-532-9302 Flaechsig-Schulz.Kerstin@mh-hannover.de
Friedrich, Alina 0511-532-5213 Friedrich.Alina@mh-hannover.de
Führing, Jana, Dr. 0511-532-39979 Fuehring.Jana@mh-hannover.de
Funck, Monika 0511-532-2836 Funck.Monika@mh-hannover.de
Garbers, Christoph, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9802 Garbers.Christoph@mh-hannover.de
Gerardy-Schahn, Rita, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-3471 Gerardy-Schahn.Rita@mh-hannover.de
Gretenkort, Lina 0511-532-8303 Gretenkort.Lina@mh-hannover.de
Grove, Melanie 0511-532-9842 Grove.Melanie@mh-hannover.de
Gurgul-Convey, Ewa, PD. Dr. 0511-532-6780 Gurgul-Convey.Ewa@mh-hannover.de
Hartmann, Maike 0511-532-9842 Hartmann.Maike@mh-hannover.de
Hildebrandt, Herbert, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9808 Hildebrandt.Herbert@mh-hannover
Horn, Vanessa 0511-532-3947 Horn.Vanessa@mh-hannover.de
Jörns, Anne, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-2874 Joerns.Anne@mh-hannover.de
Kabuß, Roland, Dr. 0511-532-9803 Kabuss.Roland@mh-hannover.de
Kats, Elina 0511-532-9302 Kats.Elina@mh-hannover.de
Kaynert, Jonas Til 0511-532-5211 Kaynert.Jonas@mh-hannover.de
Kohrs, Lisa 0511-532-2835 Kohrs.Lisa@mh-hannover.de
Leß, Britta 0511-532-2838 Less.Britta@mh-hannover.de
Lischke, Dagmar 0511-532-2834 Lischke.Dagmar@mh-hannover.de
Litschko, Christa, Dr. 0511-532-8303 Litschko.Christa@mh-hannover.de
Lokau, Juliane, Dr. 0511-532-2836 Lokau.Juliane@mh-hannover.de
Lortz, Stephan, PD Dr. 0511-532-3765 Lortz.Stephan@mh-hannover.de
Majewska, Mariola Agata 0511-532-2835 Majewska.Mariola@mh-hannover.de
Mast, Tim Alexander 0511-532-8303 Mast.Tim@mh-hannover.de
Mehmeti, Ilir, Dr. 0511-532-6329 Mehmeti.Ilir@mh-hannover.de
Mörk, Katharina 0511-532-2835 Moerk.Katharina@mh-hannover.de
Mühlenhoff, Martina, PD Dr. 0511-532-6547 Muehlenhoff.Martina@mh-hannover.de
Münster-Kühnel, Anja, Dr. 0511-532-9807 Muenster.Anja@mh-hannover.de
Naujok, Ortwin, PD Dr. 0511-532-3544 Naujok.Ortwin@mh-hannover.de
Oberbeck, Astrid 0511-532-9806 Oberbeck.Astrid@mh-hannover.de
Peters-Bernard, Ulrike 0511-532-9302 Bernard.Ulrike@mh-hannover.de
Plötz, Thomas 0511-532-6329 Ploetz.Thomas@mh-hannover.de
Possler, Anke 0511-532-3545 Possler.Anke@mh-hannover.de
Ramón Roth, Isabel 0511-532-8303 Ramon.Isabel@mh-hannover.de
Röckle, Iris, Dr. 0511-532-39979 Roeckle.Iris@mh-hannover.de
Routier, Françoise, Prof. Dr. 0511-532-9807 Routier.Francoise@mh-hannover.de
Schober, Angela 0511-532-9801 Schober.Angela@mh-hannover.de
Schröter, Larissa 0511-532-3367 Schroeter.Larissa@mh-hannover.de
Schulze, Julia 0511-532-5213 Schulze.Julia@mh-hannover.de
Schumann, Lisa 0511-532-3367 Schumann.Lisa@mh-hannover.de
Schwabe, Jannik 0511-532-5210 Schwabe.Jannik@mh-hannover.de
Sharifi, Sarah 0511-532-2835 Sharifi.Sarah@mh-hannover.de
Thiesler, Hauke, Dr. 0511-532-5210 Thiesler.Hauke@mh-hannover.de
Tiemann, Birgit 0511-532-9806 Tiemann.Birgit@mh-hannover.de
Vicente, Inês 0511-532-3947 Vicente.Ines@mh-hannover.de
Vicente, Manuel, PhD 0511-532-3947 Vicente.Manuel@mh-hannover.de
Weiss, Anna-Carina, Dr. 0511-532-9803 Weiss.Anna-Carina@mh-hannover.de
Wirth, Martin 0511-532-2835 Wirth.Martin@mh-hannover.de
Wittek, Vanessa 0511-532-3367 Wittek.Vanessa@mh-hannover.de
Zarnovican, Patricia 0511-532-3344 Zarnovican.Patricia@mh-hannover.de