Kardiale und Renale Pathophysiologie

PD Dr. rer. nat. Maren Leifheit-Nestler

 

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7815

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 18661


Email: leifheit-nestler.maren@mh-hannover.de

      

Curriculum vitae

Publikationen


Aktelles Team

Andrea Grund,
Dr. rer. nat.

Postdoc

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: andrea.grund@mh-hannover.de

Beatrice Richter,
Dr. rer. nat.

Postdoc

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: richter.beatrice@mh-hannover.de

Isabel Vogt,
M.Sc.

PhD Studentin

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: vogt.isabel@mh-hannover.de

Martina Thiele

MTA

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: thiele.martina@mh-hannover.de

Ineke Böckmann,
 

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: boeckmann.ineke@mh-hannover.de

Annika Ewert,
Dr. med.

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: ewert.annika@mh-hannover.de

Anne Schön,
Dr. med.

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: schoen.anne@mh-hannover.de

Gloria Richter,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2021/2022

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 9154

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: gloria.richter@stud.mh-hannover.de

Helene Tietze,
cand. med.

Med. Doktorandin 2021/2022

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 9154

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: tilla.h.tietze@stud.mh-hannover.de

Nina Weingärtner,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2021/2022

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 9154

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: nina.weingaertner@stud.mh-hannover.de

Fiona Eitner,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2019/2020

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: fiona.eitner@stud.mh-hannover.de

Stefanie Walter,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2019/2020

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: stefanie.walter@stud.mh-hannover.de

Matilda Bariani,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2018/2019

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: matilda.bariani@stud.mh-hannover.de

Jennifer Deppe,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2018/2019

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: jennifer.deppe@stud.mh-hannover.de

Jonas Lischka,
cand. med.

StrucMed 2018/2019

Tel.:  + 49 511 / 532 7816

Fax:  + 49 511/ 532 8073

Email: jonas.lischka@stud.mh-hannover.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Saskia Schwänen
cand. med.

StrucMed

2017/2018

Miriam Wagner
cand. med.

StrucMed

2017/2018

Nour Zeaiter
 

FWJler

2017/2018

Kristof Cuykens
M.Sc.

ERASMUS Student

2016/2017

Julia Nespor
 

Med. Doktorandin

2015/2018

Corinna Piepert
Ärztin

StrucMed

2015/2016

Julia Kučka
Dr. med.

StrucMed

2015/2016

Maria Moormann
Dr. med.

Med. Doktorandin

2015

Felix Kirchhoff
Dr. med.

Med. Doktorand

2014/2016

Melis Basaran
Dr. med.

Med. Doktorandin

2014/2016

Laura Hermann
Dr. med.

StrucMed

2014/2015

Claudia Kessemeier

Biologielaborantin

2013-2017

Emi Yoshizawa
Dr. med.

Med. Doktorandin

2013

Robert große Siemer, Dr. med.

Med. Doktorand

2013

Svenja Kunert
Ärztin

Med. Doktorandin

2013/2015

Kathrin Flasbart
Ärztin

Med. Doktorandin

2012/2013

Jacqueline Haller
Dr. med.

Med. Doktorandin

2012

Zurück zur Arbeitsgruppe