Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner_innen

Dr. H. Reifenrath

Dr. Hans Reifenrath (Leitung)

+49 511 532-6059

Reifenrath.Hans@mh-hannover.de

 


S. Furchner

Sabrina Furchner (Sekretariat)

+49 511 532-6497

Furchner.Sabrina@mh-hannover.de

 


R. Karthaus

Regina Karthaus

+49 511 532-6431

Karthaus.Regina@mh-hannover.de


G. Fiege-Hoffmeister

Gerhard Fiege-Hoffmeister

+49 511 532-5133

Fiege-Hoffmeister.Gerhard@mh-hannover.de


T. Kirsch

Dr. Torsten Kirsch

+49 511 532-6699

Kirsch.Torsten@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Maria Mußmann

+49 511 532-8552

Mussmann.Maria@mh.hannover.de


Fotodummy

Bernd Karow

+49 511 532-6110

Karow.Bernd@mh-hannover.de


S. Schiele

Sibylle Schiele

+49 511 532-6398

Schiele.Sibylle@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Dorothee Voß

+49 511 532-9336

Voss.Dorothee@mh-hannover.de


A. Krause

Angelika Krause

+49 511 532-8696

Krause.Angelika@mh-hannover.de


T. Kirsch

Dr. Torsten Kirsch

+49 511 532-6699

Kirsch.Torsten@mh-hannover.de


I. Möller

Isabell Möller

+49 511 532-9153

Moeller.Isabell@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Claudia Bömeke

+49 511 532-6881

Boemeke.Claudia@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Brigitte Bux

+49 511 532-6880

 Bux.Brigitte@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Sandra Junghans, LL.M.

+49 511 532-6366

Junghans.Sandra@mh-hannover.de


Fotodummy

Anastasia Michailidou

+49 511 532-6879

Michailidou.Anastasia@mh-hannover.de


S. Prilopp

Saskia Prilopp

+49 511 532-6881

 Prilopp.Saskia@mh-hannover.de


M. Wenig

Marion Wenig

+49 511 532-6632

Beschwerdemanagement@mh-hannover.de


K. Willenbrink

Katja Willenbrink

+49 511 532-5126

Beschwerdemanagement@mh-hannover.de


A. Weiser

Axel Weiser

+49 511 532-4927

Weiser.Axel@mh-hannover.de


T. Tözen

Tuncay Tözen

+49 511 532-5002

Toezen.Tuncay@mh-hannover.de

 

 


Fotodummy

Dr. Sascha Alexander Wasilenko

+49 176 1532 5003

Wasilenko.Sascha@mh-hannover.de