Mitarbeiter*innen der AG Förster

Reinhold Förster

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Förster

Foerster.Reinhold@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9721


Sophie Blömer

Sophie.Bloemer@stud.mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9725


Berislav Bosnjak

PD Dr. Berislav Bosnjak

Bosnjak.Berislav@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Berislav Cuvalo
Cuvalo.Berislav@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9730

Berislav is part of the 2022 class of the “Infection Biology” PhD program. His research project is focused on studying the dynamics of infection and immune cells with and against HCMV in an infection model of explanted human lungs.


Kim Do

Kim Do Thi Hoang
DoThiHoang.Kim@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9738

Kim is part of the 2020 class of the “Infection Biology” PhD program. In her project, she deciphers the development of Bronchus-associated lymphoid tissue (BALT) in mouse lung.


Lea Fritz

Lea Fritz
Lea.Fritz@stud.mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9738

Lea is part of the 2021 class of the “Infection Biology” PhD program. Her research project is focused on characterizing cytomegalovirus-specific T cells, both in terms of their phenotypic traits and functional attributes.


Rodrigo Gutierrez Jauregui, PhD
Gutierrez.Rodrigo@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9731

Rodrigo is focusing on characterization of the immune response of both humans and mice to prominent pathogens. His main area of expertise is spectra-flow cytometry.


Swantje Hammerschmidt

Dr. Swantje Hammerschmidt
Hammerschmidt.Swantje@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9730

Swantje is particularly interested in vaccinology and in testing of new vaccination strategies with the aim to target lymphocytes to mucosal tissues. She has gained profound experience in conducting immunogenicity assays in pre-clinical as well as clinical settings.


Elisa Henze

Elisa Henze

Elisa.M.Henze@stud.mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9725


Miriam Köhler

Miriam Köhler

Koehler.Miriam@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Maximilian Krafft

Maximilian Krafft

Krafft.Maximilian@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9730


Alaleh Rezalotfi
Rezalotfi.Alaleh@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9725

Alaleh is a PhD student from the class of 2020. Her project is focused on developing a reporter system to monitor early events of antigen-dependent T cell activation in humans. She is particularly interested in T cells and their behavior within various immune-related contexts.


Dr. Lennart Riemann

Lennart Riemann

Riemann.Lennart@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9731


Michaela Friedrichsen

Michaela Friedrichsen
Friedrichsen.Michaela@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9741

Michaela is an expert technical assistant involved in many projects of the lab. She has been a member of the Institute of Immunology since 2002.


Annika Janssen

Anika Janssen
Janssen.Anika@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9740

Anika is an expert technical assistant involved in many projects of the lab and has been a member of the Institut of Immunology since 2004.


Svetlana Piter

Svetlana Piter
Piter.Svetlana@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9727

Svetlana is an experienced technical assistant and our specialist for animal welfare, breeding program, mouse keeping and sample collection. She also organizes and carries out the genotyping of the genetically modified strains.


Inga Ravens

Inga Ravens

Ravens.Inga@hannover.de

Tel: 9724


Jasmin Ristenpart
Ristenpart.Jasmin@mh-hannover.de
Tel: 9740

Jasmin is an expert technical assistant involved in all projects of the lab. She has been a member of the institute since 2003.


Anja Schimrock

Anja Schimrock

Schimrock.Anja@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9727


Stefanie Willenzon

Stefanie Willenzon

Willenzon.Stefanie@mh-hannover.de

Tel: 9740