Members of the Förster Group

Reinhold Förster

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Förster

Foerster.Reinhold@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9721


Berislav Bosnjak

Dr. Berislav Bosnjak

Bosnjak.Berislav@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9731


Ekaterina Chukhno

Ekaterina Chukhno

Chukhno.Ekaterina@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 - 532 9725


Kim Do

Kim Do Thi Hoang

DoThiHoang.Kim@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9738


David Frenk

David Frenk

David.Frenk@stud.mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9724 / 9737


Lea Fritz

Lea Fritz

Lea.Fritz@stud.mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 - 532 9738


Hristo Georgiev

Hristo Georgiev

Georgiev.Hristo@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9731


Rodrigo Gutierrez Jauregui

Rodrigo Gutierrez Jauregui, PhD

Gutierrez.Rodrigo@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9724 / 9730


Stephan Halle

Dr. med. Stephan Halle, PhD

Halle.Stephan@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9729


Swantje Hammerschmidt

Dr. Swantje Hammerschmidt

Hammerschmidt.Swantje@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9730


Elisa Henze

Elisa Henze

Elisa.M.Henze@stud.mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9725


Yvonne Lueder

Dr. Yvonne Lueder

Lueder.Yvonne@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9725


Dr. Joana Martins

Martins.Joana@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9737


Ivan Odak

Dr. Ivan Odak

Odak.Ivan@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9737


Laura Ospina

Laura Ospina

Ospina.Laura@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9730


Gwendolyn Patzer

Gwendolyn Patzer

Patzer.Gwendolyn@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9738


Marc Permanyer Bosser

Marc Permanyer Bosser, PhD

PermanyerBosser.Marc@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9731


Alaleh Rezalotfi

Alaleh Rezalotfi

Rezalotfi.Alaleh@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9725


Anja Bubke

Anja Bubke

Bubke.Anja@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9727


Michaela Friedrichsen

Michaela Friedrichsen

Friedrichsen.Michaela@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9741


Annika Janssen

Anika Janssen

Janssen.Anika@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9740


Bozena Kaliciak

Bozena Kaliciak

Kaliciak.Bozena@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9721


Svetlana Piter

Svetlana Piter

Piter.Svetlana@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9727


Jasmin Ristenpart

Jasmin Ristenpart

Ristenpart.Jasmin@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9740


Christiane Ritter

Christiane Ritter

Ritter.Christiane@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9724


Stefanie Willenzon

Stefanie Willenzon

Willenzon.Stefanie@mh-hannover.de

Phone: +49 511 532 9740