Research Groups at the Institute of Immunology

Here you will find further information on the individual teams

Two-Photon-Microscopy picture
Förster Group

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Förster
Phone: +49 511 532 9721
Foerster.Reinhold@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Prinz Group

Prof. Dr. Immo Prinz
Phone: +49 511 532 9739
Prinz.Immo@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Bernhardt Group

Dr. Günter Bernhardt
Phone: +49 511 532 9729
Bernhardt.Guenter@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Könecke Group

Prof. Dr. Christian Könecke

Koenecke.Christian@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team

Two-Photon-Microscopy picture
Halle Group

Dr. med. Stephan Halle, PhD
Phone: +49 511 532 9729
Halle.Stephan@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Ravens Group

Sarina Ravens, PhD
Phone: +49 511 532 9739
Ravens.Sarina@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Weiß Group

Dr. Siegfried Weiß
Phone: +49 511 532 9731
Weiss.Siegfried@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team
Braun Group

Prof. Dr. Armin Braun
Phone: +49 511 5350 263
Braun.Armin@mh-hannover.de

Research, Publications & Team