Professor Dr. Rainer Blasczyk

Head of Department

Professor Dr. Rainer Blasczyk

Learn more

Management Assistant
Claudia van Deventer

T +49 511 532 6700
T +49 511 532 6701
F +49 511 532 2079
deventer.claudia.van@mh-hannover.de


Senior Physicians

Dr. Michael Hallensleben

Dr. Michael Hallensleben

Senior Physician
Deputy Director
Head of Immunogenetics

T +49 511 532 8870
hallensleben.michael@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Lilia Goudeva

Dr. Lilia Goudeva

Senior Physician
Head of Therapeutic Apheresis

T +49 511 532 6707 
goudeva.lilia@mh-hannover.de

Professor Dr. Stephan Immenschuh

Prof. Dr. Stephan Immenschuh

Senior Physician
Head of Immunohaematology

T +49 511 536 8704
immenschuh.stephan@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Jörg Martens

Dr. Jörg Martens

Senior Physician
Head of Preparative Apheresis

T +49 511 5332 6776
martens.joerg@mh-hannover.de

Physicians

Dr. Rafaela Hervatin

Dr. Rafaela Hervatin

Immunohaematology

T +49 511 532 6706
hervatin.rafaela@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Elena Hillmann

Blood Donation Service

T +49 511 532 2062
hillmann.elena@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Ulrike Krettek

Dr. Ulrike Krettek

Blood Donation Service

T +49 511 532 2095
krettek.ulrike@mh-hannover.de

Veterinarian

Dr. Nadine Wenzel

Dr. Nadine Wenzel

Research and Development

T +49 511 532 6794
wenzel.nadine@mh-hannover.de

Senior Scientists

Professor Britta Eiz-Vesper

Prof. Dr. Britta Eiz-Vesper

Head of Research and Development

T +49 511 532 9715
eiz-vesper.britta@mh-hannover.de

PD Dr. Constanca Figueiredo

Prof. Dr. Constanca Figueiredo

Research and Development

T +49 511 532 9711
figueiredo.constanca@mh-hannover.de

Scientists

Dr. Christina Bade-Döding

T +49 511 532 9744
bade-doeding.christina@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anja Battermann

Dr. Anja Battermann

T +49 51 532 9712
battermann.anja@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Agnes Bonifacius

Dr. Agnes Bonifacius

T +49 511 532 9818
bonifacius.agnes@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Chen Chen-Wacker

Dr. Chen Chen-Wacker

T +49 511 532 6794
chen-wacker.chen@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Oliver Hiller

Dr. Oliver Hiller

T +49 511 532  9713
hiller.oliver@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Susann Placzko

Dr. Susann Placzko

T +49 511 532 8704
placzko.susann@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Olena Pogozhykh

Dr. Olena Pogozhykh

T +49 511 532 9723
pogozhykh.olena@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Denys Pogozhykh

Dr. Denys Pogozhykh

T +49 511 532 9723
pogozhykh.denys@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Sabine Tischer

T +49 511 532 9818
tischer.sabine@mh-hannover.de

Dipl.-Ing. Murielle Verboom

Ing. Murielle Verboom

T +49 511 532 6709
verboom.murielle@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Vijith Vijayan

T +49 511 532 9819
vijayan.vijith@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Yuliia Yuzefovych

Dr. Yuliia Yuzefovych

T +49 511 532 9723
yuzefovych.yuliia@mh-hannover.de

Quality Management

Dr. Nina Gödecke

Dr. Nina Gödecke

GxP Quality Management

T +49 511 532 6796
goedecke.nina@mh-hannover.de

Martina Schwertfeger

Martina Schwertfeger

Quality Management Officer

T +49 511 532 6664
schwertfeger.martina@mh-hannover.de

Administration

Christina Hefter

Administration Management

T +49 511 532 6757
hefter.christina@mh-hannover

Claudia van Deventer

Claudia van Deventer

Management Assistent

T +49 511 532 6701
deventer.claudia.van@mh-hannover.de

Alexandra Helmsen

Alexandra Helmsen

Management Assistent

T +49 511 532 6702
helmsen.alexandra@mh-hannover.de

Information Technology

Dr. Wolfgang Mende

Dr. Wolfgang Mende

T +49 511 532 3870
mende.wolfgang@mh-hannover.de

Julia Robert

Julia Robert

T +49 511 532 6775
robert.julia@mh-hannover.de

Technical Management Laboratory Diagnostics

Kathlen Gedlich

Kathlen Gedlich

T +49 511 532 6708
gedlich.kathlen@mh-hannover.de

Gudrun Pfaue

Gudrun Pfaue

T +49 511 532 6708
pfaue.gudrun@mh-hannover.de